October 27, 2005

Thursday, Oct 27, 2005

Posted in About Me, Myself and I at 12:10 am by Debbie/Dale

This category of my blogs will be all about me, me, me lol.
I’m not sure how I will go talking about just myself but I will give it a go, but not tonight  lol 😛

I don’t always feel comfortable talking about myself let alone writing about what happens in my life and writing down my feelings. I will try for whomever will be interested in reading about my personal life  lol :). So this blogs entrys will probably be short and sweet  lol, as not much happens  lol not that I think so anyway  lol. Well we’ll just have to wait and see 🙂

1 Comment »

  1. Sofia said,

    hEyA Deb!

    Wanted to stop by and show you some lOvE, hehehe. Miss chattin with ya on msn. Hope to see ya around soon!

    Hugs, Sofia


Leave a Reply

