October 23, 2005

Sunday, Oct 23, 2005

Posted in About TV shows I watch at 5:17 am by Debbie/Dale

Watched Survivor last night and I noticed that after the Nakum tribe won a challenge, they all got to have a couple of beers to go with the hamburgers and hotdogs, that they won, one of the guys in the tribe that I like named Judd , traded his food for more beers including the two they all got each.

Judd does hold his beer well but, boy! he does become more talkative then usual, and tends to talk over everyone else. LOL. OMG , with him like that he reminds me of a certain male Yankee I chat with (yes, you know who you are  lol :P), who with a few beers under his belt DOESN’T SHUT UP!! LOL. Both guys sure are a crack up LOL.

Another one of the guys I like that is from the same tribe is Jamie, OH BOY!!, what a cutie lol.   😛 (yes, Crabbie before you say it I know who he reminds me of  lol :P)

Judd_sergeantJUDD      JAMIE

 

1 Comment »

  1. Lindsey said,

    I am in a pool at work for this show…never watched it but it is fun to play along. That Jamie sure is a cutie…that is funny he traded for beers…sounds like maybe I should be watching the show. Lindsey


Leave a Reply

