October 23, 2005

Sunday, Oct 23, 2005

Posted in About This and That at 9:35 am by Debbie/Dale

I learnt something new today while I was setting up my new Fotki site :D. I learnt how to edit text using html. After my daughter (without whinging ) showed me a great website (link on the right>>>>) to learn from, she showed me a few basics, I was actually able to change the way the font showed on my welcome page 🙂 Woo Hoo!!.

Today I felt so proud of my achievement. To some people it might not seem like a big deal but to me it was.

1 Comment »

  1. Lindsey said,

    Way to go…that is awesome. No sig tags for Lindsey? LOL….great job girl!


Leave a Reply

